Calendar

Mon 27 May 2024
27 May 2024 00:00 - 31 May 2024 00:00

Half Term

Wed 5 Jun 2024
All day

School Photographs

Wed 5 Jun 2024
All day

Fizz Pop Science begins

Years 1, 2, 3 & 4 (4 weeks)
Thu 6 Jun 2024
09:15 - 11:15

3DG Forest School

Thu 6 Jun 2024
12:45 - 14:45

RCS Forest School

Sat 8 Jun 2024
All day

Summer Fete

Thu 13 Jun 2024
09:15 - 11:15

3DG Forest School

Thu 13 Jun 2024
12:45 - 14:45

RCS Forest School

Thu 20 Jun 2024
09:00 - 11:00

Reception Fathers' Day Celebration

Thu 20 Jun 2024
13:15 - 15:00

3DG Forest School

Fri 21 Jun 2024
14:00 - 15:15

Years 1 & 2 Fathers' Day Celebration

Mon 24 Jun 2024
All day

By the Sea special menu

Wed 26 Jun 2024
All day

Last Fizz Pop Science

Fri 28 Jun 2024
All day

INSET - school closed for children

Mon 1 Jul 2024
15:15 - 16:30

Last Cookery Club

Years 5 & 6
Thu 4 Jul 2024
All day

Sports Day

Years 3, 4, 5 & 6 in the morning, Reception & Years 1 and 2 in the afternoon
Tue 9 Jul 2024
All day

Last Tuesday French Club

Wed 10 Jul 2024
All day

Parents Open Evening

Wed 10 Jul 2024
All day

Last Street Dance club

Thu 11 Jul 2024
All day

Last Arts and Crafts Club

Thu 11 Jul 2024
All day

Reserve Sports Day

Fri 12 Jul 2024
All day

Last Friday French Club

Mon 15 Jul 2024
15:15 - 16:15

Last Choir after school

Years 3, 4, 5 & 6
Fri 19 Jul 2024
All day

Last day of term

Mon 22 Jul 2024
All day

INSET day - school closed to children

Mon 2 Sep 2024
All day

INSET

School closed to children
Tue 3 Sep 2024
All day

INSET

School closed to children
Mon 28 Oct 2024
28 October 2024 00:00 - 1 November 2024 00:00

Half Term

Thu 19 Dec 2024
All day

Last day of term

Fri 20 Dec 2024
All day

INSET

School closed to children
Mon 6 Jan 2025
All day

Spring term begins

Mon 17 Feb 2025
17 February 2025 00:00 - 21 February 2025 00:00

Half term

Fri 11 Apr 2025
All day

Last day of term

Mon 28 Apr 2025
All day

Summer term begins

Mon 5 May 2025
All day

Bank Holiday

Mon 26 May 2025
26 May 2025 00:00 - 30 May 2025 00:00

Half term

A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application